Things I’m Working On

I have a little something up my sleeve and will be re-opening my Etsy shop soon. Some Dartmouth love will make its way to the shop, involving this:

Dartmouth Map

Dartmouth Mystery Map

I can’t divulge the details just yet. My first creation is a gift to a friend, and I would very much like it to remain a surprise. I’m just waiting on a few supplies to arrive before I get going. Last summer, Chestico Museum featured some of my jewelry and accessories in its gift shop. If they want more items again this year, some Port Hood love will be featured too!

Time to get crafty y’all.

Leave a Reply

